Distributors

 

USA:
Wholesale
Harris Teller, Inc. www.harristeller.com/public/
Howard Core Company www.howardcore.com
International Violin Co. www.internationalviolin.com
NOVA Strings www.novastrings.com
Meisel Accessories LLC www.meiselaccessories.com
Knilling Instruments www.knilling.com
Retail
Hoffmann Strings www.hoffmannstringsltd.com
J.W. Pepper www.jwpepper.com
Antonio Strad Violin www.stradviolin.com
Music & Arts www.musicarts.com
Shar Products Co. www.sharmusic.com
Southwest Strings www.swstrings.com
Strings ‘N Things www.stringsnthingsviolinshop.com
Terra Nova Violins www.terranovaviolins.com
Canada N.E.W. Musique www.newmusique.com
Long & McQuade www.long-mcquade.com
Counterpoint Musical Services counterpointmusic.ca
The Sound Post www.thesoundpost.com
Bobby Lalonde Music www.bobbylalonde.com
Australia The Sydney String Centre violins.com.au
Europe and Argentina GEWA Music www.gewamusic.com
UK, France,
Germany, Spain,
Denmark and Australia
Musicroom www.musicroom.com
Japan Rakuten Co. item.rakuten.co.jp/violinjp/dontfret/
China Shangmu Musical Instruments Company shangmumusic@126.com